Christ, Life, Love, Truth

🧘🏾‍♀️LOVE IS GOD

Hello, how have you been? Hope you’re as happy as I am? I know that things might not seem to be going well and smooth but your hope should not be lost, keep hope alive in everything you do, let’s stay positive and hope for a better outcome.

Please read 1 John 4: 7-21 in the Bible to get a foundation knowledge of what I’m trying to say.

“God is love” the Bible says.
“I’m made to love” the church says.
“Loving is giving” I was preached to.
Love is of God we all know
For He is the perfect example of what love can ever be.
Maybe we all love, maybe we only pretend to, maybe we teach love, or maybe we only claim to
But If love, then, is a person that lives in the heart of all,
There is no discrimination then to who you can love, what you should love, how you might love, when you should love and where you may love
For whoever does not love is not of God because
LOVE IS GOD.

Why then should gender, class, age, religion, race, language and some other ephemeral things create a barrier where there should be none? I LOVE YOU ALL

Edited by AKINỌLÁ, Tolúlọpẹ́ Joseph TDB

Thanks for dropping by, please kindly drop a comment I will love to hear from you 😘. Criticism and corrections are also welcomed 😍.

Standard

Leave a comment